Staff

Jason Brust
Director of Planning and Construction
Email: Jason.Brust@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 691-5553


Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: Planning2@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 691-5553


Janice Alcaraz
Planning Project Manager
Email: Janice.Alcaraz@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4946


Janett Gaytan
Planning Project Manager
Email: Janett.Gaytanangel@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4489


Brian Ingstad
Planning Project Manager
Email: Brian.Ingstad@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4928


Armando Murillo
Planning Project Manager
Email: Armando.Murillo@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4441


Nora Castillo
Planning Specialist
Email: Nora.Castillo@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 691-5562


Indrani Gonzalez
Planning Specialist
Email: Indrani.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4947


Jessica Moreno
Planning Specialist
Email: Jessica.Moreno2@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4942


Allie Serrano
Planning Specialist
Email: Alejandrina.Serrano@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4444


Organizational Chart

Organizational Chart – PDF