Staff

Planning and Construction Organizational Chart


Karl Bradley
Director of Planning and Construction
Email: Robert.Bradley@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 691-5553


Colleen Keeran
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: Colleen.Keeran@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6003


Dulce Plummer
Senior Office Assistant
Email: Dulce.Plummer@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4442


Lisa Pippen
Planning Specialist
Email: Elizabeth.Degange-Pippen@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4437


Larry Moen
Planning Project Manager
Email: Larry.Moen@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4943


Janea Quirk
Planning Project Manager
Email: Janea.Quirk@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4439


Stephanie Napier
Planning Specialist
Email: Stephanie.Napier@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4436


Armando Murillo
Planning Project Manager
Email: Armando.Murillo@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4441


Allie Serrano
Planning Specialist
Email: Alejandrina.Serrano@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4444


Trent Carr
Planning Project Manager
Email: Trent.Carr@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4973


Mary King
Planning Specialist
Email: Mary.King@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4946


District Architect

The District Architect reports to the Assistant Superintendent of Facilities and Operations

Paul D. Woods
District Architect
Email: Paul.Woods@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 691-5553


Alina Cruz
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: Alina.Cruz@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4442