Staff

Jason Brust
Director of Planning and Construction
Email: Jason.Brust@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 691-5553


Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: Planning2@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 691-5553


Janice Alcaraz
Planning Project Manager
Email: Janice.Alcaraz@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4946


Armando Murillo
Planning Project Manager
Email: Armando.Murillo@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4441


Indrani Gonzalez
Planning Specialist
Email: Indrani.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4947


Colleen Keeran
Planning Specialist
Email: Colleen.Keeran@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4436


Jessica Moreno
Planning Specialist
Email: Jessica.Moreno2@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4942


Allie Serrano
Planning Specialist
Email: Alejandrina.Serrano@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4444


Organizational Chart

Organizational Chart – PDF