Staff

Janea Quirk
Chief Facilities and Operations Officer
Email: Janea.Quirk@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6060


Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 691-5553


Armando Murillo
Planning Project Manager
Email: Armando.Murillo@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4441


Janice Alcaraz
Planning Specialist
Email: Janice.Alcaraz@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4946


Indrani Gonzalez
Planning Specialist
Email: Indrani.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4947


Colleen Keeran
Planning Specialist
Email: Colleen.Keeran@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4436


Allie Serrano
Planning Specialist
Email: Alejandrina.Serrano@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4444


Organizational Chart

Organizational Chart – PDF