Staff

Janea Quirk
Interim Director of Planning and Construction
Email: Janea.Quirk@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4439


Colleen Keeran
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: Colleen.Keeran@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6003


Tanya Lopez
Senior Office Assistant
Email: Tanya.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4442


Trent Carr
Planning Project Manager
Email: Trent.Carr@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4973


Heather McMillan
Planning Project Manager
Email: Heather.McMillan@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4942


Armando Murillo
Planning Project Manager
Email: Armando.Murillo@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4441


Indrani Gonzalez
Planning Specialist
Email: Indrani.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4947


Mary King
Planning Specialist
Email: Mary.King@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4946


Stephanie Napier
Planning Specialist
Email: Stephanie.Napier@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4436


Lisa Pippen
Planning Specialist
Email: Elizabeth.Degange-Pippen@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4437


Allie Serrano
Planning Specialist
Email: Alejandrina.Serrano@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4444